Ragnar Here We Come!

I’m so excited to share some super exciting running news: I will be running my first Ragnar Relay race this April!

I feel like this is pretty cool all by itself but it gets even better. My team will be made up of San Francisco Marathon ambassadors (and a couple of friends). Clearly, we will be getting support from SFM. But some of my other fave running brands will also be supporting us:  Nuun Hydration, Sketchers Performance, and Gametiime. Wait, it still gets better, we will be running the So Cal route, which goes through my hometown including a transition at my high school!

The image below includes the twitter handles for all of the runners but for clarification the team includes Chris, Paulette, Alisyn, Matt, Erin, Westley, Laura, Jordan, Mary Kelly, Bruce, Keith, and me! I’m so excited to spend this relay with some of my favorite running friends (and make a couple new friends too)!

afterNUUNrun

Will you be in So Cal running Ragnar?? Have you run a Ragnar Relay before? What was your favorite part?

Don’t forget to also register for SFM using discount code DSC10RAGNAR2014!

2 thoughts on “Ragnar Here We Come!

  1. Pingback: Skechers – First Runs | laugh.research.write.run

Leave a Reply

