Easter Baking

Sometimes people ask me why I run so much. And yes, I run because I like to challenge myself and see what new goals I can meet. But I also run because I really love to bake and eat delicious food. We had a pretty low key Easter Sunday, but I did make some carrot cupcakes (recipe from Smitten Kitchen). Here are some photos of the process and the yummy outcome!



photo 2-1

photo 4-1

photo 3-1

photo 1

photo 2
photo 3
photo 4
Happy Easter!!!

One thought on “Easter Baking

Leave a Reply

