February Tight Challenge

Hey blog friends! I signed up for this neat little challenge, the February Tights Challenge. I love it because I have a ton of tights, I love dresses and this challenges me to wear both more often. I’m not committed to wearing them everyday, because quite frankly some days are PJ days all day, right? But it’s a fun way to challenge me to dig deeper into my closet and avoid the nasty jeans (that I already sort of hate). Anyway, you always post photos to the Challenge’s flickr group. Check them out and join up if you want to put your wardrobe to the test (there’s a link on my sidebar).

PS… I’m trying out Gidget’s chocolate ice cream recipe today (and adding Girl Scout Thin Mints cookie crumbs to it, hope to write a post about that soon!)

3 thoughts on “February Tight Challenge

  1. Pingback: Sharing Blogs: Accomplishing Motherhood | laugh.research.write.run

Leave a Reply

