Countdown to 2011

It’s almost 2011, can you believe it?!?! I thought it might be a fun idea to do a count down of my favorite moments in 2010, presented in chronological order.

April

Running my first half marathon

 

 

 

May

Giants/Padres game with Moni & Kyle
Padres won!

 

 

July

Comic-Con!

 


Curiosity with my date Lee Ann 🙂

 

 

September

Visiting Washington
Special treat to have Nat and her boys come up!

 

 

October

NWM Half Marathon

 

 

 

Halloween!
Including Sami as a submarine!!!

 

 

November

Night tour of Alcatraz
Thanks Tawny for including me in your 30 under 30 activity… although I’m sad I missed out on the tequilla one 😦

 

December

OVB Apartment Christmas Crawl
John & Jackie, we miss you!!!

 

 

And of course, a Christmas engagement.

 

 

I hope everyone had a great 2010 like I did and here’s to an even better 2011!

Leave a Reply

